Site Alert

Claim & Account Center and Secure Message Center are currently experiencing intermittent slowdowns. We are working to resolve this issue as soon as possible. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Retro Staff

General information

To contact Retro staff, refer to the following:


Whom To Contact
If you ... Contact
Need to find out the status of an enrollment decision An enrollment coordinator
Need to find out if a prospective account qualifies for membership into your group/association
Are having trouble accessing your Retro account
Need help determining if Retro is right for you A financial incentive coordinator
Would like to review or schedule a meeting to discuss your re-enrollment options for future participation
Have questions regarding your adjustment results
Would like to have a Retro representative present at an upcoming training Program Administration

Have issues or concerns regarding your experience with Retro


Retro Staff
Enrollment Staff
Taja Blackhorn Phone: 360-902-4522
Email: Taja.Blackhorn@Lni.wa.gov
Rachel Bohler, Lead Enrollment Coordinator Phone: 360-902-5967
Email: Rachel.Bohler@Lni.wa.gov
Liz Ceja Phone: 360-902-4848
Email: Lizbeth.Ceja-Campos@Lni.wa.gov
Connie Warne Phone: 360-902-4844
Email: Connie.Warne@Lni.wa.gov
Financial Incentive Coordinators
Ashley Frank Phone: 360-902-6573
Email: Ashley.Frank@Lni.wa.gov
Alicia Milani Phone: 360-902-5448
Email: Alicia.Milani@Lni.wa.gov
Julie Osterberg Phone: 360-902-5819
Email: Julie.Osterberg@Lni.wa.gov
Leslie Qunell Phone: 360-902-5256
Email: Leslie.Qunell@Lni.wa.gov
Marnee Watson Phone: 360-902-4690
Email: Marnee.Watson@Lni.wa.gov
Program Administration
Tim Smolen, Program Manager Phone: 360-902-4835
Email: Tim.Smolen@Lni.wa.gov
Mark M Matthies, Administrative Assistant Phone: 360-902-4838
Email: Mark.Matthies@Lni.wa.gov
Jessica Nau, Assistant Program Manager Phone: 360-902-9134
Email: Jessica.Nau@Lni.wa.gov
Tim Smolen, Retro Enrollment Manager Phone: 360-902-4835
Email: Tim.Smolen@Lni.wa.gov
Nancy Lach, Workers Comp Adjudicator Phone: 360-902-6329
Email: Nancy.Lach@Lni.wa.gov
Alicia Marmolejo, Claim Protests & Appeals Manager Phone: 360-902-4843
Email: Alicia.Marmolejo@Lni.wa.gov
Val Larson, Program Support Specialist Phone: 360-902-5866
Email: Valerie.Larson@Lni.wa.gov

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

  © Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.

Help us improve