College Disabilities Support Services

If you're a disabled student or a vocational services counselor (VRC) working with a disabled student, contact the disabilities support services coordinator at these colleges for help with accessing programs, facilities, and other issues affecting plan implementation.

Disabilities support services contact information
College Name of contact Phone E-mail
Bates Dan Eberle 253‑680‑7010 deberle@bates.ctc.edu.
Bellevue Susan Gjolmesli 425‑564‑2392 sgjolmesli@bcc.ctc.edu.
Bellingham Susan Kerrick‑Degnan 360‑752‑8367 skdegnan@btc.ctc.edu.
Big Bend LoraLyn Allen 509‑793‑2027 skdegnan@btc.ctc.edu.
Cascadia Rosemary Loftis 425‑352‑8161 rloftis@cascadia.edu.
Centralia Michael Hoel 360‑736‑9391 x222 mhoel@centralia.edu.
Clark Tami Jacobs 360‑992‑2580 tjacobs@clark.edu.
Clover Park Valerie Sundby 253‑589‑5767 valerie.sundby@cptc.edu.
Columbia Basin Peggy Buchmiller 509‑547‑0511 x2444 pbuchmiller@columbiabasin.edu.
Edmonds Dee Olson 425‑640‑1318 dolson@edcc.edu.
Everett Kathy Cook 425‑388‑9273 kcook@everettcc.edu.
Grays Harbor John Rajcich 360‑538‑4068 jrajcich@ghc.edu.
Green River Paula Burns 253‑833‑9111 x2646 pburns@greenriver.edu.
Highline Jenni Sandler 206‑878‑3710 x3474 jsandler@highline.edu.
Lake Washington Alma Osorio 425‑739‑8166 alma.osorio@lwtc.edu.
Lower Columbia Twylla Corrie 360‑442‑2341 tcorrie@lowercolumbia.edu.
North Seattle Rebecca Cory 206‑526‑7808 rcory@sccd.ctc.edu.
Olympic Karen Fusco 360‑475‑7542 kfusco@oc.ctc.edu.
Peninsula Melissa Delikat 360‑417‑6373 melissad@pcadmin.ctc.edu.
Pierce
Ft. Steilacoom
Susan McPhee 253‑964‑6527 smcphee@pierce.ctc.edu.
Pierce
Puyallup
Patrick Murrell 253‑864‑3301 pmurrell@pierce.ctc.edu.
Renton Karma Forbes 425‑235‑2352 x5705 kforbes@rtc.ctc.edu.
Seattle Central Al Souma 206‑587‑4169 asouma@sccd.ctc.edu.
Shoreline Kim Thompson 206‑546‑4544 kthompson@shoreline.edu.
Skagit Carol Funk 360‑679‑5351 carol.funk@skagit.edu.
South Puget Sound Jane Showalter 360‑596‑5455 jshowalter@spscc.ctc.edu.
South Seattle Roxanne Tillman 206‑763‑5137 rtillman@sccd.ctc.edu.
Spokane Dennis Johnson 509‑533‑7498 djjohnson@scc.spokane.edu.
Spokane Falls Ben Webinger 509‑533‑3437 benw@spokanefalls.edu.
Tacoma Kathryn Held 253‑566‑5328 kheld@tacomacc.edu.
Walla Walla Claudia Angus 509‑527‑4543 claudia.angus@wwcc.edu.
Wenatchee Carla Boyd 509‑682‑6854 cboyd@wvc.edu.
Whatcom Bill Culwell 360‑383‑3045 bculwell@whatcom.ctc.edu.
Yakima Marc Coomer 509‑574‑4960 mcoomer@yvcc.edu.

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

© Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.