Forms and Publications

Enter all or part of a document title, description or number:     

Browse By Subject  |  Most Requested  |  Required L&I Workplace Posters  |  Spanish Language Documents  |  Show all L&I Forms/Pubs


Results for: preauthorization
View:    Sort by:       
Title/Description:

Keyword search within results:  
Type:

Preauthorization Request for Services for State Fund Workers' Compensation Patients

This form can only be used for services that can be authorized by the claim manager and it should not be used for Utilization Review (Qualis), Provider Hotline or requests to the Occupational Nurse Consultant.  If you are unsure of what services need to be authorized see L&I fee lookup utility at www.Lni.wa.gov/apps/FeeSchedules/

For complete information on all authorization processes please see:  www.Lni.wa.gov/ClaimsIns/Providers/AuthRef/GetAuth.asp



Form
F242-397-000
 
Crime Victims Compensation Program Progress Note: Form III

Used by the clinical provider to submit a request for preauthorization for payment of additional sessions.



Form
F800-082-000
 
Crime Victims Compensation Program Treatment Report: Form IV

Used by the clinical provider to request preauthorization for payment of additional sessions.



Form
F800-083-000
 
Crime Victims Compensation Program Treatment Report: Form V

Used by the clinical provider to get preauthorization for payment of additional sessions.



Form
F800-084-000
 
Crime Victims Compensation Program Initial Response and Assessment: Form I
Used by the clinical provider to get approval to see a victim for six sessions or less. If more than six sessions, please complete Form II (F800-081-000).

Form
F800-080-000
 
Crime Victims Compensation Program Initial Response and Assessment: Form II

Used by the clinical provider to request authorization to provide more than six sessions. This form must be submitted by the sixth session. (6 pages)



Form
F800-081-000
 
Chronic Opioid Request Form

Use this form to request opioid coverage beyond 12 weeks from the date of injury or surgery, or every 90 days for chronic opioid therapy.



Form
F252-091-000
 





End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

© Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.