Site Alert

Claim & Account Center and Secure Message Center are currently experiencing intermittent slowdowns. We are working to resolve this issue as soon as possible. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Contact Us About Healthcare Treatment Guidelines & Information

Healthcare treatment guidelines contact information
If you have questions about… Then contact
Office of the Medical Director
Gary Franklin, MD, MPH
Medical Director
360-902-6298 or
E-mail Pattie.Phillips@Lni.wa.gov
Chiropractic health
Bob Mootz, DC
Associate Medical Director
360-902-4998 or
E-mail Robert.Mootz@Lni.wa.gov
Pharmacy services
Jaymie Mai, PharmD
Pharmacy Manager
360-902-6792 or
E-mail Jaymie.Mai@Lni.wa.gov
Medical coverage decisions, device & technology assessments
Ian Zhao
Medical Program Specialist
360-902-5026 or
Email: Ian.Zhao@Lni.wa.gov
Medical treatment guidelines
Aquila Doore, ONC 360-902-4246 or
E-mail Simone.Javaher@Lni.wa.gov
Medical treatment publications & IMEs
Dr. Patricia David MD, MSPH
Associate Medical Director
360-902-5022 or
E-mail Patricia.David@Lni.wa.gov
Medical utilization review
Nikki D'Urso, RN
UR Program Manager
360-902-5034
E-mail Nikki.Durso@Lni.wa.gov

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

  © Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.

Help us improve