Contact Us About Apprenticeship

If you need assistance, please contact one of the Regional Labor & Industries Apprenticeship Consultants or any central office apprenticeship staff below.

Please send all requests for information about apprenticeship programs to Apprentice@Lni.wa.gov.

Apprenticeship Central Office Contact Information
Mailing Address
Department of Labor & Industries
PO Box 44530
Olympia, WA 98504-4530
Phones: 360-902-5320/5322/5323/5324/6591
Fax: 360-902-4248
Email: Apprentice@Lni.wa.gov
Physical Address
7273 Linderson Way SW
Tumwater, WA 98501
 
Central Office Staff
Jody Robbins, Program Manager Phone: 360-902-5321
Email: Jody.Robbins@Lni.wa.gov
Patrick Martin, Compliance Officer Phone: 360-485-3313
Email: Patrick.Martin@Lni.wa.gov
Todd Snider, Field Supervisor Phone:206-515-2842
Email: Todd.Snider@Lni.wa.gov
Teri Gardner, Secretary Supervisor Phone: 360-902-5322
Email: Teri.Gardner@Lni.wa.gov
Karissa Rohr, Data Compiler 3 Phone: 360-902-6591
Email: Karissa.Rohr@Lni.wa.gov
Shawna Benitez, Office Assistant Phone: 360-902-5323
Email: Shawna.Benitez@Lni.wa.gov
IF you have …  
Problems with this section of the website or
Suggestions for improving it.
Phone: 360-902-5860
Email: Michael.Low@Lni.wa.gov

Request to be placed on Apprenticeship email distribution list or send an email to Apprentice@Lni.wa.gov requesting to be placed on email and/or regular mail distribution.

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

  © Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.

Help us improve