Contact Us About Apprenticeship

If you need assistance, please contact one of the Regional Labor & Industries Apprenticeship Consultants or any Central Office Apprenticeship staff below.

Please send all requests for information about apprenticeship programs to Apprentice@Lni.wa.gov.

Apprenticeship Central Office Contact Information
Mailing Address
Department of Labor & Industries
P.O. Box 44530
Olympia, Washington 98504-4530
Phones: 360-902-5320/5322/5323/5324/6591
Fax: 360-902-4248
Email: Apprentice@Lni.wa.gov
Central Office Physical Address
7273 Linderson Way SW
Tumwater, Washington 98501
 
Central Office Staff

Tim Wilson, Apprenticeship Program Manager

Phone: 360-902-5320
Email: Tim.Wilson@Lni.wa.gov
Bill Chrisman, Apprenticeship Consultant Phone: 360-902-5520
Email: William.Chrisman@Lni.wa.gov
Jody Robbins, Apprenticeship Consultant Phone: 360-902-6412
Email: Jody.Robbins@Lni.wa.gov
Erik Sackstein, Apprenticeship Consultant Phone: 206-835-1040
Email: Erik.Sackstein@Lni.wa.gov

Teri Gardner, Secretary Supervisor

Phone: 360-902-5322
Email: Teri.Gardner@Lni.wa.gov
Jordan Shepard, Apprenticeship Consultant Phone: 360-902-6410
Email: Jordan.Shepherd@Lni.wa.gov
Shawna Benitez, Office Assistant Senior Phone: 360-902-5323
Email: Shawna.Benitez@Lni.wa.gov

Nhung Nguyen, Office Assistant

Phone: 360-902-6591
Email: Nhung.Nguyen@Lni.wa.gov
IF you have…  
Problems with this section of the website or
Suggestions for improving it.
Phone: 360-902-5860
Email: Michael.Low@Lni.wa.gov

Request to be placed on Apprenticeship email distribution list or send an email to Apprentice@Lni.wa.gov requesting to be placed on email and/or regular mail distribution.

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

© Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.