Asbestos Abatement Course Sponsors Receiving Approval from L&I

Company Contact Person Courses
Argus Pacific, Inc
1900 W Nickerson Suite 315
Seattle WA 98119-1650
www.arguspacific.com

Marla Kampschroer
206-285-3373 marla@arguspacific.com
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Basic
Supervisor Refresher

*Spanish Language Courses Available
Asbestos Training Project
4160 SE International Way Ste D106
Milwaukie OR 97222
Ed Edinger
503-233-7707
eeedinger@cs.com
Worker Refresher

*Spanish Language Classes Available

Cole & Associates
18062 72nd Avenue South
Kent WA 98032
www.ctcbear.com
Taunya Qualls
425-793-5505
tqualls@ctcbear.com
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Basic
Supervisor Refresher
JBLM Public Works
Environmental Division
2012 Liggett Ave
Joint Base Lewis McChord WA 98433
Michael Roberts
253-966-1775
michael.c.roberts@us.army.mil
Kelly Rosacrans
253-966-1776
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Refresher
Kyron Environmental
10 North Post Street #218
Spokane WA 99201
www.kyronehs.com
Tim Brady
509-252-8880
tbrady@kyronehs.com
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Refresher
Supervisor Basic
Micrist Environmental Resource
7045 E Greta Avenue
Post Falls ID 83854
Michael Thomas
208-818-0455
micristenviro@yahoo.com
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Basic
Supervisor Refresher
Northwest Laborers Employers Training & Trust Fund
27055 Ohio Ave
Kingston WA 98346
www.nwlett.org
Michael B. Warren
360-297-3035
1-800-240-9112
mwarren@nwlett.org
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Basic
Supervisor Refresher

*Spanish Language Courses Available
NOW Environmental Services
34004 9th Ave S Ste 12
Federal Way WA 98003
www.nowenvironmental.com
Donna McNeal
253-927-5233
dmcneal@nowenvironmental.com
Worker Basic
R. H. Welch
Environmental/Safety Management
4017 Ridge Way
Mt Vernon WA 98273
Michael Moore
509-851-0771
m.j.moore@frontier.com
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Basic
Supervisor Refresher


RGA Environmental, A Terracon Company
3317 3rd Avenue S Ste D
Seattle WA 98134
www.rgaenv.com
Camille Young
206-269-6313
1-888-281-8858
camille.young@rgaenv.com
Worker Basic
Worker Refresher
Supervisor Basic
Supervisor Refresher

*Spanish Language Course Available

AC Water Pipe Training Course Sponsors Receiving Approval
Company Contact Person Courses
Evergreen Rural Water of Washington
PO Box 2300
Shelton WA 98584
Mary Howell
1-800-841-7689
mlhowell@bmibackflow.com
AC Water Pipe Refresher
Kyron Environmental
10 North Post Street #218
Spokane WA 99201
www.kyronenvironmental.com
Richard Myracle
509-252-8880
rmyracle@kyronenvironmental.com
AC Water Pipe
R. H. Welch
Environmental/Safety Management
4017 Ridge Way
Mt Vernon WA 98273
Robert Welch
360-333-7500
rwelch@fidalgo.net
AC Water Pipe
RGA Environmental, Inc
3317 3rd Avenue S Ste D
Seattle WA 98134
www.rgaenv.com
Camille Young
206-269-6313
1-888-281-8858
camille.young@rgaenv.com
AC Water Pipe
Washington Environmental Training Center
12401 SE 320th St M/S WW
Auburn WA 98092
www.wetrc.org
Scott Hemingway
253-288-3381
SHemingway@greenriver.edu
AC Water Pipe (Basic & Refresher)

If you have questions regarding asbestos course approval, please contact Brandy O'Connell at 360-902-5435 or 1-800-423-7233, or you can email her at Brandy.Oconnell@Lni.wa.gov.

For more information or assistance, contact a Labor & Industries consultant in your area.

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

  © Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.