Site Alert

WorkerWeb and ProviderWeb online claim filing are down for maintenance until Monday, October 27th. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Right To Know Fee Assessment - Late Payment Penalties

Penalties will be assessed in accordance with state law RCW 49.70.177 (app.leg.wa.gov) on the outstanding amount as follows:

  • If payment is received late, a 5% or minimum of $10.00 penalty is added to the assessment.
  • If 30 days past the original due date, another 5% or minimum of $10.00 penalty is added.
  • If 60 days past the original due date, another 10% or minimum of $10.00 penalty is added.

     

Frequently asked questions about the Right to Know Fee Assessment Program

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

© Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.