L&I Apprenticeship Coordinators

To contact the L&I Apprenticeship Consultant in your area for information about apprenticeship programs.

You may also contact our Apprenticeship Tumwater (main office) staff.

Map of Washington showing regions and counties

Northwest Washington

Island County
San Juan County
Skagit County
Snohomish County
Whatcom County
Karla Tuttle, Apprenticeship Consultant
525 E. College Way, Suite H
Mount Vernon, Wash. 98504-4530
Phone: 360-416-3081
Fax: 360-416-3031
Email: Karla.Tuttle@Lni.wa.gov

King County

King County (North) Todd Snider, Apprenticeship Consultant
315 5th Ave. S., Suite 200
Seattle, Wash. 98104-2607
Phone: 206-515-2842
Fax: 206-515-2892
Email: Todd.Snider@Lni.wa.gov
King County (South) Sandra K. Husband, Apprenticeship Consultant
12806 Gateway Drive
Tukwila, Wash. 98168
Phone: 206-835-1028
Fax: 206-835-1099
Email: Sandra.Husband@Lni.wa.gov

Western Washington

Clallem County
Kitsap County
Jefferson County
Pierce County
Gary Peterson, Apprenticeship Consultant
950 Broadway, Suite 200
Tacoma, Wash. 98402-4453
Phone: 253-596-3861
Fax: 253-596-3881
Email: Gary.Peterson@Lni.wa.gov
Grays Harbor County
Mason County
Pierce County
Owen McCurty, Jr., Apprenticeship Consultant
950 Broadway, Suite 200
Tacoma, Wash. 98402-4453
Phone: 253-596-3930
Fax: 253-596-3881
Email: Owen.McCurty@Lni.wa.gov

Southwest Washington

Clark County
Clallam County
Cowlitz County
Lewis County
Pacific County
Skamania County
Thurston County
Wahkiakum County
Jordan Shepherd, Apprenticeship Consultant
PO Box 44530
Olympia, Wash. 98504-4530
Phone: 360-902-6410
Fax: 360-902-4248
Email: Jordan.Shepherd@Lni.wa.gov

Central Washington

Asotin County
Benton County
Chelan County
Columbia County
Douglas County
Franklin County
Garfield County
Grant County
Kittitas County
Klickitat County
Okanogan County
Walla Walla County
Yakima County
Michael Thurman, Apprenticeship Consultant
4310 West 24th Avenue
Kennewick, Wash. 99338-1992
Phone: 509-735-0119
Fax: 509-735-0121
Email: Michael.Thurman@Lni.wa.gov

Eastern Washington

Adams County
Ferry County
Lincoln County
Pend Oreille County
Stevens County
Spokane County
Whitman County
Evie Lawry, Apprenticeship Consultant
901 N. Monroe, Suite 100
Spokane, Wash. 99201-2148
Phone: 509-324-2590
Fax: 509-324-2657
Email: Evelyn.Lawry@Lni.wa.gov

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

  © Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.