Council Members

Washington Apprenticeship and Training Council (WSATC) Members

Employee representatives

  • Mark Riker (Term expires October 20, 2019).
  • Jeff Johnson (Term expires October 15, 2018).
  • Ed Holmes (Term expires October 15, 2020).

Employer representatives

  • Ron Storvick (Term expires October 15, 2018).
  • Ed Kommers (Term expires October 15, 2020).
  • David D'Hondt, Chair (Term expires October 20, 2019).

Public member

Leslie Jones (Term expires May 23, 2019)

Council secretary

Annette Taylor, Acting Assistant Director, Fraud Prevention & Labor Standards, Department of Labor & Industries

Ex-officio members

  • Eleni Papadakis, Executive Director Washington State Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board.
  • Suzi LaVine, Commissioner Employment Security Department.
  • Jan Yoshiwara, Executive Director Washington State Board for Community & Technical Colleges.
  • Douglas Howell, State Director, U.S. Department of Labor, Office of Apprenticeship.

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

  © Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.

Help us improve