Site Alert

Our Pullman Service Location is currently down, they’ve got power but have no network connectivity. We are working to restore services.

Contractor Registration Renewal Fees

Close X   

Consult the table below for fees related to contractor registration. For more information, use the 'Contact Us' link on this page.

Fee refunds

If you change your mind, you may request in writing to be refunded the $113.40 fee (minus $25.00 for refund processing) if you do it before you receive your registration number. The fee is nonrefundable after the registration has been issued.

Effective June 30, 2007

Contractor Registration and Related Fees

Item Fee
New or renew registration application $113.40 for 2 years
Certificate of Registration Reinstatements $53.60
Duplicate Certificate of Registration $12.60
Request for Certified Letter $25.60
Copies from Contractor’s file $2.00 each page (not to exceed $28.10)
Service of Summons and Complaints $50.00

For more information

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

  © Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.

Help us improve