Site Alert

Claim & Account Center is currently experiencing intermittent slowdowns. We are working to resolve this problem as soon as possible. We apologize for any inconvenience.

L&I Compliance Inspectors

To report uncertified plumbers and plumber trainees, contact the appropriate inspector in the county where the work is being performed. Provide an exact address of where the work is being performed.

You can also report fraud online or call 1-888-811-5974.

Map of boiler inspector regions

L&I Compliance Inspector Supervisor Regions 1 & 2 (North Team)
L&I Compliance Inspectors
Snohomish, Skagit, Whatcom, Island, and San Juan Counties Tim Barchenger, Supervisor
729 100th Street SE
Everett WA 98208
Phone: 425-290-1397
Email: Timothy.Barchenger@Lni.wa.gov
Snohomish Skagit, Whatcom, Island, and San Juan Counties Jason Burt
729 100th Street SE
Everett WA 98208
Phone: 425-290-1355
Email: Jason.Burt@Lni.wa.gov
Snohomish, King County - North Shawn Dove
729 100th Street SE
Everett WA 98208
Phone: 425-290-1365
Email: Shawn.Dove@Lni.wa.gov
King County - Eastside Dennis Sampson
616 120th Avenue NE Suite C201
Bellevue WA 98005
Phone: 425-990-1464
Email: Dennis.Sampson@Lni.wa.gov
King County - Eastside Dean Waltier
616 120th Avenue NE Suite C201
Bellevue WA 98005
Phone: 425-990-1454
Email: Dean.Waltier@Lni.wa.gov
King County – South and Westside Erik Sackstein
12806 Gateway Drive
Tukwila WA 98168
Phone: 206-835-1100
Email: Erik.Sackstein@Lni.wa.gov
King County – South and Westside Joaquin Perez
12806 Gateway Drive
Tukwila WA 98168
Phone: 206-835-1068
Email: Joaquin.Perez@Lni.wa.gov
L&I Compliance Inspector Supervisor Regions 3 & 4 (South Team)
Clallam South to Klickitat County
Dale Partin, Supervisor
711 Vine Street
Kelso, WA 98626
Phone: 360-575-6933
Email: Dale.Partin@Lni.wa.gov
L&I Compliance Inspectors
Jefferson, Clallam, Kitsap - North Allen Johnson
500 Pacific Avenue Suite 400
Bremerton WA 98337
Phone: 360-415-4017
Email: Brent.Sloman@Lni.wa.gov
Mason, Grays Harbor, West Thurston Steven Dalthrop
7273 Linderson Way SW
Tumwater WA 98501
Phone: 360-902-5220
Email: Steven.Dalthorp@Lni.wa.gov
Pierce, Lewis and East Thurston Bob Esparza
7273 Linderson Way SW
Tumwater WA 98501
Phone: 360-902-6813
Email: Robert.Esparza@Lni.wa.gov
Pierce and South Kitsap Frank Fazekas
950 Broadway Suite 200
Tacoma WA 98402
Phone: 253-596-3894
Email: Francis.Fazekas@Lni.wa.gov
Pierce, South King, and Vashon Island Danny Zeth
950 Broadway Suite 200
Tacoma WA 98402
Phone: 253-596-3805
Email: Danny.Zeth@Lni.wa.gov
Clark – South Vancouver, Skamania, Klickitat Rick Joner
312 SE Stonemill Drive Suite 120
Vancouver WA 98684
Phone: 360-896-2392
Email: Rick.Joner@Lni.wa.gov
Wahkiakum, Pacific, and North Clark Dale Partin
312 SE Stonemill Drive Suite 120
Vancouver WA  98684
Phone: 360-896-2327
Email: Dale.Partin@Lni.wa.gov
L&I Compliance Inspector Supervisor Regions 5 & 6 (East Team)
Eastern Washington Counties
Steve Rushing, Supervisor
509 Grant Road
East Wenatchee WA 98802
Phone: 509-886-6552
Email: Steve.Rushing@Lni.wa.gov
L&I Compliance Inspectors
Yakima, Kittitas Marco Campos
15 W Yakima Avenue Suite 100
Yakima WA 98902
Phone: 509-454-3751
Email: Marco.Campos@Lni.wa.gov
Grant, Douglas, Chelan, Okanogan Bryan Jones
519 Grant Road
East Wenatchee WA 98802
Phone: 509-886-6562
Email: Bryan.Jones@Lni.wa.gov
Walla Walla, Franklin, Benton, Columbia Veronica Gottschalk
4310 W 24th Avenue
Kennewick WA 99338
Phone: 509-735-0150
Email: Estv235@Lni.wa.gov

Walla Walla, Franklin, Benton, Columbia Donald Taylor
4310 W 24th Avenue
Kennewick WA 99338
Phone: 509-735-0115
Email: Donald.Taylor@Lni.wa.gov

Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Lincoln, Adams, Spokane, Whitman, Garfield, Asotin Matt Riley
901 N Monroe Suite 100
Spokane WA 98402
Phone: 509-324-2538
Email: Edward.Riley@Lni.wa.gov
Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Lincoln, Adams, Spokane, Whitman, Garfield, Asotin Michael Thrams
901 N Monroe Suite 100
Spokane WA 99201
Phone: 509-324-2552
Email: thrm235@Lni.wa.gov
Detection Tracking Unit – L&I Main Office
Supervisor
Mary Jo Boies, Supervisor
7273 Linderson Way SW
Tumwater WA 98501
Phone: 360-902-6210 or 1-888-811-5974
Email: Maryjo.Boies@Lni.wa.gov
L&I Compliance Inspectors
Tom Berryman
7273 Linderson Way SW
Tumwater WA 98501
Phone: 360-902-6869 or 1-888-811-5974
Email: Thomas.Berryman@Lni.wa.gov
Terri Zenker
7273 Linderson Way SW
Tumwater WA  98501
Phone: 360-902-6862 or 1-888-811-5974
Email: Terri.Zenker@Lni.wa.gov

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

  © Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.

Help us improve