Electrical Board members and their affiliations. Members are appointed by the Governor to 4-year terms. More information about Electrical Board membership.

Electrical Board Members
Tracy Prezeau, Chair
Electrician Seat
Dennis Townsend
Telecommunication Utility Representative Seat
Richard Damiano
Electrical Utility Representative Seat
Louis LaMarche
Electrical Contractor Seat
Janet Lewis
Electrician Seat
Don Baker
Electrical Contractor Seat
Dominic Burke
Electrical Contractor Seat
Mike Nord
Telecommunication Worker Seat
Rodney Belisle
Electrician Seat
Dylan Cunningham, P.E., RCDD
Licensed Professional Electrical Engineer Seat
David Cornwall
Manufacturer Rep.
Cathleen Bright
General Public Seat
Brad King
Telecommunication Contractor Seat
John Brickey
Local Jurisdiction Seat (non-voting)
Rod Mutch, Secretary
Chief Electrical Inspector (non-voting)
Alice Phillips
Outside Line Worker Seat

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

© Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.