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$9.47 per hour
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Washington’s minimum wage 

will be $9.47 per hour beginning 

Jan. 1, 2016. Workers who 

are 14 or 15 years old may be 

paid 85% of the adult minimum 

wage, or $8.05 per hour.

For more information about Washington’s minimum wage law, 

see the required workplace poster Your Rights as a Worker in  

Washington State  or visit www.Lni.wa.gov/workplacerights .
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