Site Alert

The following applications will be unavailable from 5 to 6 p.m. today, Thursday, Dec. 13, due to scheduled maintenance: Prevailing Wage Intents & Affidavits (PWIA), Search Forms, Wage Lookup, Prevailing Wage Debarred Contractor/Strike List, Wage Update, and Public Works for Awarding Agencies. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Contact Us About Boiler Inspection

Boilers Central Office Contact Information
Mailing Address Contact
Department of Labor & Industries
Boiler/Unfired Pressure Vessel Program
PO Box 44410
Olympia WA 98504-4410
Phone: 360-902-6400
Fax: 360-902-5292
Email: Boiler@Lni.wa.gov
Central Office Physical Address
7273 Linderson Way SW
Tumwater WA 98501-5414
Mailstop 4410
For general information Contact

Jamie Brown, Secretary Supervisor

Phone: 360-902-5271
Email: Jamie.Brown@Lni.wa.gov
For billing and certification information Contact
Annabel Schmidt, Customer Service Specialist 2
Phone: 360-902-5267
Email: Anna.Schmidt@Lni.wa.gov
Mel Gallagher, Customer Service Specialist 2 Phone: 360-902-5273
Email: Melanie.Gallagher@Lni.wa.gov
Jenny Chatwood, Customer Service Specialist 2 Phone: 360-902-6697
Email: Jennifer.Chatwood@Lni.wa.gov
If you have … Contact
Problems with this section of the website or
Suggestions for improving it

Phone: 360-902-5860
Email: Michael.Low@Lni.wa.gov

End of main content, page footer follows.

Access Washington official state portal

  © Washington State Dept. of Labor & Industries. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.

Help us improve