Washington State Department of

Labor & Industries Announcement
]

2019 minimum wage:
$12 per hour

Washington’s minimum wage
will be $12 per hour beginning
Jan. 1,2019. Workers who are
14 or 15 years old may be paid
85% of the adult minimum wage,
or $10.20 per hour.

For more information about Washington’s minimum wage law,

see the required workplace poster Your Rights as a Worker or
visit www.Lni.wa.gov/WorkplaceRights.
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http://www.Lni.wa.gov/WorkplaceRights

Washington State Department of

Labor & Industries Anuncio
-

Salario minimo para 2019:
$12 por hora

El salario minimo en el estado de
Washington sera $12 por hora a
partir del 1 de enero 2019. A los
trabajadores que tienen 14 0 15
anos se les puede pagar el 85% del
salario minimo de los trabajadores
adultos, es decir, $10.20 por hora.

Para mayor informacion acerca de la ley sobre salario minimo en

Washington, vea el cartel obligatorio en el lugar de trabajo Sus derechos

como trabajador o vaya a www.Lni.wa.gov/Spanish/WorkplaceRights.
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