AR, Washington State Department of

\) Labor & Industries Announcement

Employment Standards / Workplace Rights

2026 minimum wage:
$17.13 per hour

Washington's minimum wage will be
$17.13 per hour beginning Jan. 1, 2026.

Workers who are 14 or 15 years old may

be paid 85% of the adult minimum wage,
or $14.56 per hour.

For more information about Washington’s minimum wage law,

see the required workplace poster Your Rights as a Worker or
visit Lni.wa.gov/workers-rights.
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