Washington State Department of

Labor & Industries Announcement
]

2020 minimum wage:
$13.50 per hour

Washington's minimum wage will be
$13.50 per hour beginning Jan. 1, 2020.
Workers who are 14 or 15 years old
may be paid 85% of the adult minimum
wage, or $11.48 per hour.

For more information about Washington’s minimum wage law,

see the required workplace poster Your Rights as a Worker or

visit www.Lni.wa.gov/Workers-Rights.
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