Washington State Department of

Labor & Industries Announcement
]

2021 minimum wage:
$13.69 per hour

Washington’'s minimum wage will be
$13.69 per hour beginning Jan. 1, 2021.
Workers who are 14 or 15 years old
may be paid 85% of the adult minimum
wage, or $11.64 per hour.

For more information about Washington’s minimum wage law,
see the required workplace poster Your Rights as a Worker or

visit www.Lni.wa.gov/workers-rights.
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Washington State Department of

Labor & Industries Anuncio
-

Salario minimo para 2021:
$13.69 por hora

El salario minimo en el estado de
Washington sera $13.69 por hora

a partir del 1 de enero 2021. A los
trabajadores que tienen 14 o 15 afos
se les puede pagar el 85% del salario
minimo de los trabajadores adultos,
es decir, $11.64 por hora.

Para mayor informacion acerca de la ley sobre salario minimo en Washington,
vea el cartel obligatorio en el lugar de trabajo Sus derechos como trabajador

0 vaya a www.enespanol.Lni.wa.gov/Spanish/WorkplaceRights.
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