

Announcement

2022 minimum wage: \$14.49 per hour

Washington's minimum wage will be \$14.49 per hour beginning Jan. 1, 2022.

Workers who are 14 or 15 years old may be paid 85% of the adult minimum wage, or \$12.32 per hour.

For more information about Washington's minimum wage law, see the required workplace poster Your Rights as a Worker or visit www.Lni.wa.gov/workers-rights.