The Electrical board, consisting of 15 members to be appointed by the governor with the advice of the director of labor and industries. The purpose and function of the board is to advise the director on all matters pertaining to the enforcement of this chapter including, but not limited to, standards of electrical and telecommunications installation, minimum inspection procedures, and the adoption of rules pertaining to the electrical inspection division.

Chapter 19.28 RCW provides the authority for the duties and responsibilities of the electrical board.

Meeting dates, locations and agendas

Upcoming Electrical Board meeting

Date: October 27, 2022 
Time: 9 a.m.
Location: Clark College, Penguin Union Building - Room 258A-C
1933 Ft Vancouver Way
Vancouver, WA 98663

Public can participate by phone by calling toll-free:
Phone Conference ID: 247 772 141#
Everyone Joining the meeting will be muted automatically. To mute/unmute by phone press ‘*6’

October 27, 2022 Electrical Board Meeting Agenda

Questions? Call 360-902-5259

Members Minutes

Office locations

Find an office location near you.